Placeholder Image
EVENT Study groups
Paying members can participate in collaborative research programmes to explore topics associated with the future…
Placeholder Image
EVENT Certified online training
We provide certified training programmes to paying members of the Institute in order to support…
Placeholder Image
EVENT Hybrid working health check
During a two-hour session we support teams to assess their organisation against 40 best practices…
Placeholder Image
EVENT Workplace science reports
Exclusive access to our archive of reports as part of our partnership with The Center…
Placeholder Image
EVENT The cognitive wellbeing and performance programme
A certified course giving attendees an understanding of the neuroscience of work.
Placeholder Image
EVENT Knowledge exchange webinars
Our popular one-hour webinars feature expert guests and address an array of topics from the…
Technology HQ Image
EVENT 06 March 2023 Technologies and tools for managing the day-to-day employee workplace experience
Join us as we explore the tools and technologies that can help you to manage…
Placeholder Image
EVENT 25 April 2024 Designing the employee workplace experience 2.0
Placeholder Image
EVENT 18 April 2024 Cognitive wellbeing and performance programme
Placeholder Image
EVENT 19 March 2024 Cracking the productivity code
Man smiling working at desk with colleagues
EVENT 24 January 2024 Additional webinar – From mine to ours…the change journey to activity-based working
Join our webinar at 5pm UK / 9am PT / 12pm ET for an insightful…
UsersdominicsmythLocal-Sitesawaapppublicwp-contentuploads202111AWA-report-employers-workplace-consultancy.png
EVENT 17 October 2023 The Evolution of the Employment Contract in a Hybrid Working World – Breakfast Seminar
Join us as we partner with law firm SMB to explore how the traditional employment…
Click to load more